Contact Us

Community Bankers Association of Ohio
CBAO Service Corporation
CBAO Insurance Agency, Inc.

8800 Lyra Drive, Suite 570
Columbus, OH 43240

Fax: 614.846.4999


View Larger Map


Association and Subsidiary Staff

Robert L. Palmer
President and Chief Executive Director
rlpalmer@cbao.com
Direct: 614.846.2349

Dawn M. Hoover
Education and Training Coordinator
dmhoover@cbao.com
Direct: 614.610.1877

Christina V. McQuiller
Accounting Coordinator
cvmcquiller@cbao.com
Direct: 614.610.1875

Jessica A. Billenstein
Marketing and Special Events Coordinator
jabillenstein@cbao.com
Direct: 614.610.1876

Allegra P. Lipstraw
Product and Service Coordinator
aplipstraw@cbao.com
Direct: 614.846-2625

James J. Sarosy
Insurance Advisor
CBAO Insurance Agency, Inc.
jjsarosy@cbao.com
Direct: 614.846.2170
Cell: 614.306.9727

 

Melody A. Taylor
Partner Program Coordinator
CBAO Insurance Agency, Inc.
CBAO Service Corporation
mataylor@cbao.com
Direct: 614.846.2238

 



Community Bank Consultants

Jon D. Myers
CBAO Legislative Consultant
jondmyers@gmail.com
ph. 866.587.7955

James L. Harvin
Financial and Insurance Services Consultant
CBAO, MACB, and CBI, LLC
jharvin@jlhassociatesllc.com
ph. 517.351.4158

8.12-14.2014